the beginning

Writing has always felt like something magical to me. There is something extraordinary, exhilarating, and a bit terrifying about pouring your thoughts and heart into words on a page.

I have written about many moments. Moments of pure bliss, absolute heartbreak, and sheer vulnerability. I’ve written about enchanting imaginations, immense fears, and infinite wonders.

In this moment, I’m writing to you. I’m writing to inspire you, to understand you, to remind you that the moments that define who we are can be surprisingly tragic or astonishingly beautiful. I hope you find your moments, I hope you find yourself, and I hope you remember that,

“Each day is a story just waiting to be told.” – Taylor Swift

Here are my stories

Leave a Reply

